SCRIPTtoMOVIE® Buttons
LOGIN / REGISTER

logo original

SCRIPTtoMOVIE® BUTTONS

 

SAVE

SCRIPTtoMOVIE® is a web application. You always need to save your work before you navigate to a new site.

speichern schwarz

If the icon is white, all displayed entries are saved. If the icon is red, new entries have not been saved. Before you press another button (navigation or function), the Save icon must be white.

 

 

APPROVALS

Roles with approval privileges can decide when to release their work in the system. The same applies to imported scripts or processed shooting schedules.

 checkbox black

NOT YET RELEASED

Only you can see the status of your work.

 

 checkbox black active

RELEASED

The status of your work is released to the system and is made visible to all. If a shooting schedule is released, all relevant extracts, lists, etc. are automatically adjusted.

 

 

 

FUNCTION BUTTONS

 Einstellungen

Project settings

The icon is located to the left of the project name

 

einstellungen benutzer passiv 

User settings

The icon is located to the right of the user name or profile photo

 

 plus schwarz

Add

Add items by clicking on the plus icon. Generally, it opens a new window with possible options.

 

 del schwarz

Delete

Click on the X to permanently delete any content.

 

 kopieren aktiv schwarz

Copy/Share
Click to copy scenes, lists or items.

 

 report neu

Report

Everywhere you see the report icon, you can generate and download reports.

 

 seite tauschen aktiv

Change individual script pages

This icon can be found in the script page on the top left. By clicking on the icon you get to a page where you can replace individual script pages. This can be useful if you need to update only one scene. This way, you do not need to import the whole book again.

 

 protokoll schwarz

Protocol

SCRIPTtoMOVIE® keeps a log. So you can follow the changes retrospectively.

 

 kalender

Calendar

The production calendar summarizes all dates and meetings.

 

 link schwarz

Link

Click on the link icon to open a new window or tab (depending on browser settings) and display the saved external link.